Hope Baptist Church

Filter media by:
Sun, May 19, 2013
Duration: 55 mins 36 secs
Sat, May 18, 2013
Passage: Numbers 22
Duration: 39 mins 42 secs
Thu, May 16, 2013
Passage: Joshua 20
Duration: 50 mins 22 secs
Sun, May 12, 2013
Passage: Proverbs 31
Duration: 56 mins 13 secs
Sat, May 04, 2013
Passage: Isaiah 57:15
Duration: 33 mins 23 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2013
Passage: Luke 2:39-52
Duration: 48 mins 39 secs
Thu, Apr 25, 2013
Passage: Joshua 14-16
Duration: 50 mins 2 secs
Sun, Apr 21, 2013
Duration: 55 mins 20 secs
Thu, Apr 18, 2013
Passage: Joshua 13
Duration: 45 mins 30 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2013
Passage: John 1-21
Duration: 52 mins 21 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Welcome Video

play video

Hope Baptist Church
3200 Woodside Drive
Fairfield, OH 45014

Phone:  513-609-HOPE (4673)
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Give Online